What makes Mosaic Photo Art & Quilts unique

I’m a photographer and award winning quilt artist in Burlington, New Jersey and I have created a unique photo quilt style of handcrafted quilts.

My quilts specialize in using photographs of every kind to create contemporary mosaic/collage style quilts. It is fabric art designed to be an accent and conversation piece suitable for home decor, as well as business and public settings.

I’m constantly looking for interesting subjects and places to photograph and displayed are some of the images that I like and are available to purchase.
If you see anything you like, contact me at: lew.photofiberart@gmail.com and let what you are interested in, and what format you want it in.

I hope that you enjoy what you see.
Thank you for looking.

Lew

Leave a Reply

