Welcome To Mosaic Photo Art & Quilts

Welcome To Mosaic Photo Art & Quilts.

This blog is where I plan to place a visual record my quilting and fiber art projects. I also hope to shortly start posting short video clips to show what I’m doing. I would like to get the word out about how I use the traditional quilt as the means to show photographs and images that individuals, families, even as displays for businesses. With traditional photographs stored in boxes and albums which very few people get to see and digital images stored on hardrives or in the “clouds”, I hope that this blending of a traditional craft and images becomes a popular form of art for displaying family photographs and memories that can be past person to person, through families and as a legacy between generations.

Leave a Reply

