Natural Light Series – My Original Art Photographs of Light & Clouds

These were a series of photos that I was fortunate to see and to take photos as the clouds and sun gave a light show that for me lifted my spirit and reminded me that there is a power greater than us and who is the greatest artist of all.

Natural Light I -N006

Natural Light II -N007

Natural Light III -N008

Natural Light IV –  N009

Natural Light VI –  N011

Natural Light VII –  N012

The photos are available through my etsy.com site – www.etsy.com/shop/lewfuller

………………………………………………………………………..
AVAILABLE IN THE FOLLOWING SIZES:

8-1/2×11 or 8×10  ($19.00),   11×14  ($34.00), 16×20  ($49.00), 20×24  ($64.00)
Contact me at lew.photofiberart@gmail.com for one of specific sizes shown or for information about my prints.

………………………………………………………………………..
ABOUT MOSAIC PHOTO ART & QUILTS

I am a professional quilter and  photographer currently living in southern New Jersey. The quilts that I make are based on photographs, many photos in a photo montage or quilts/wall hanging made from a single image. My photographs and Pen and Paint Photo Art Prints are inspired by landscapes, natural and urban as well as interesting items and details that I see when I’m out and about.

All images shown are Copyright by the artist/photographer, ©Lewis Fuller, all rights reserved

 

 

Leave a Reply

