New TeePee Fiber Art Kit

I justed started working on a new kit. When sewn together the size will be a 42″ x 62″ the image of the Teepee. The kit will consist of (36) 100% cotton sheets or “blocks”. The sheets will have ‘matchlines’ provided for easy and accurate sewing of the fabric image ‘top’.

It’s amazing how fast time flies, it’s been a few years since I took this photo while visiting the Hualapai Indian Nation in Arizona the week the Sky walk open to the public. They had erected this teepee next the  entrance of the Skywalk. I love this photo because of the beautiful blue sky and the shadowing that was occurring on the skin of the structure at the time that I took this photo. This image has a very calming effect while still being bold in the colors contrast.
I hope you like what what you see and would like to make a quilt or wall hanging from the kit. I’m introducing the kit at $190.00 and it will be available on my on-line store at Etsy.com shortly. But if you would like to purchase it now, direct from me, contact me by email: lew.photofiberart@gmail.com and your price will be $152.00. Thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

