Image Quilting Workshop and Quilt Kits

Yesterday on Sunday June 24th, I conducted a workshop at Olde City Quilts in Burlington, NJ on  making single image or ‘True’ Image Quilts using their own photographs.  I had a very enjoyable afternoon talking about how to create the ‘True’ or single image quilts. The ladies were very nice to talk with and had lots of questions and it’s great when the attendees can offer advice also. One thing I learned from them was about Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Ink Pens, and I’ll provide information on using these pens in quilting shortly.
I can’t wait to have another workshop which may be in August and September so if you want to get some information at just let me know about you interest and also you can contact Olde City Quilts in Burlington, New Jersey (www.oldecityquilts.com) and they can let you know when their class & workshop calendar is updated. Attached is a link to old city’s Facebook page and you can just get a little glimpse of what we were doing doing the workshop.
My workshop at Olde City Quilts – http://www.facebook.com/media

Coming soon, TeePee Quilt Kit

I also hope to also start having quilt kits available soon working with Olde City Quilts, the first kit will be of the TeePee which is seen in the background in the attached link. The kits will be available through Olde City Quilts as well as contacting me through this blog or my website.

If you interested in or have any questions
about my photographs, ‘Mosaic Photo Quilts’ or ‘True Image Art Quilts’  or if you have a photo or photographs that you would like to have made into a ‘Mosaic Photo or True Image Art Quilts’ check out my website: www.MosaicPhotoQuilt.com or contact me:
Lew Fuller
Email: lew.photofiberart@gmail.com
Phone: 866.233.4191

Leave a Reply

