XP or Vista Computer User, Microsoft is saying Bye, Bye to you

If you still use Microsoft Office on a XP or Vista Computer
Microsoft is saying Bye, Bye to you

Check out the following links on Office 2013:

I  use THIS – Apache OpenOffice 3.4.0 (for PC and Mac)  not That other MSOffice

I have been using Open Office for at least four years now and I found it totally compatible I’ll to Microsoft Word at least in the way that I use it. As for compatibility between the two at applications I think that open office of not only as 100% compatible but also more flexible than Microsoft office. And last but as far as I’m concerned one of the most important factors is that Open Office is available for free and they are always working to upgrade and expand the application.

For more information about Open Office 3 check out the following links:

One comment

Leave a Reply

