My Favorite Quilt Shop (in New Jersey)

I might be a little biased when it come to Old City Quilts but it was here where I learned to use the long arm machine, it’s where I do my quilting. Judy, Rob and the staff have been very helpful, given me great advise and have been very supportive as I been developing what I think of as my unique form of quilting… and if you are just looking for a  large selection of fabrics or a variety of classes, this is the place. I hope you get the opportunity to check them out.

Olde City Quilts on Facebook

Leave a Reply

