Heavens Light Quilted Photo Art

 

The most viewed photo in my blog is ‘Nature’s Art III’, this photo along with ‘Nature’s Art II’ has been viewed at a ratio of 4 to 1 over the over photos that I have posted. So with this in mind, I have created a version of it which will be use as quilted photo art which I will call ‘Heavens Light’. At this time, I have prepared an pen & paint image of the photograph that and be made to any size you want. Other styles can be made including using the original image, just let me know what your needs are.
The primary colors in this piece are various blues, purples, grays, ocher and various whites.

Refer to item #: MPAQ20120804
……………………………………………………………

The photographs & images displayed on this site are protected under US copyright by the
artist/photographer, ©Lewis Fuller.

If you interested in or have any questions
about my ‘True Image Art Quilts‘ or ‘Mosaic Photo Quilts’
or if you have a photo or photographs that you would like to have
made into a ‘Mosaic Photo or True Image Art Quilts‘ check out my
website: www.MosaicPhotoQuilt.com
Email: lew.photofiberart@gmail.com
Phone: 866.233.4191
and ask for me: Lew Fuller

 

Leave a Reply

