If you are interested in possibly ordering a Mosaic Photo Quilt

How to place an order

1. When ordering a Mosaic Photo Quilt by Art Quilts of Nevada, just send me your photos via email for digital files to: mosaicphotoquilts@gmail.com or send physical photos to:
Art Quilts of Nevada
Attn: Lew Fuller
2785 Rochester Run
Henderson, NV 89052
Please send along your contact information: email address and or phone number.

2. When I receive your photos I will contact you and get preliminary information from you about the design of the quilt and then I will prepare a layout for your approval.

3. Once I have or approval, I will send you a invoice for a 50% payment and with that payment received I will be start the quilt. During the making of your quilt, I will send you a emails with photos showing the status of the quilt.

4. When the quilt is completed, you’ll be sent photos of your quilt for your approval.
Once I have your approval, I will send you a invoice for the final 50% payment and with that payment received I will ship the quilt to you by USPS Priority Mail with tracking and insurance.

Any physical photos will be returned to you with your quilt and once you have received the quilt, all your digital files will be deleted.

Here’s your opportunity to turn your photos into art & a family heirloom. http://www.kickstarter.com Mosaic Photo Quilts -Turn your photos into Art

2012 LewFuller Blog Header2 -June 2012

Leave a Reply

